Lions and Diamonds (x2)

So, I skipped a whole month without posting. Yeesh! oh well… It’s kind of hard to believe that about a year ago (exactly) I started this blog and made my very first post.  Time really flies but in a year I have created so many different things, done so many things, and I have certainly thought about a shit load of things. Most of it doesn’t make it onto the blog so I’m thinking about making a portfolio type website to showcase my silly work in a more official manner. This blog would stay what it is: more of a journal/progress report/personal think tank. We’ll see what happens.

To another crazy year!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

