Alameda!

I know I’ve been away from this blog for a while and I’m hoping to be more productive so I can start posting more. These last two months have been pretty crazy because of a big out of state move to Alameda, California. I just got a job in Oakland so things are starting to sink in and become a little more normalized and this means I can spend less time figuring shit out and more time making stuff. There is a little bit of culture shock but in general there is just so much going on all of the time that I often feel like I just can’t keep up. The experience so far has been truly inspiring but also extremely overwhelming which makes it a little hard to process.

Here are some random photos I took just from messing around.

  1. Oh my goodness! This place looks beautiful. I’m so happy for you and Liz – looks like you’ve got some good changes happening.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

